top of page

December 12 2017

In 6th period, Johnny, Noah, and I headed down to room 310 to plug two CPU towers back in. While the boys were doing that, the teacher in the room asked me if I could look at her monitor and see what was wrong with it. After troubleshooting the problem, I unplugged the power cable for the monitor, and plugged it back in. That seemed to fix the problem as her monitor then showed the log in screen. After the boys were finished with plugging in the CPUs, they logged in and checked to see if everything was working correctly and the computer was connected to the internet. After that, we headed down to the tech room and took the CPU tower I got from I.S.S yesterday back to the I.S.S room. I was the one to plug the computer back in and logged in to see everything was working fine.

TEKS 1(A)(B)(D)(E) 4(A) 5(D)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page