top of page

October 24 2017

In 5th period, I simply updated the Java of the computers in Lab 134. When I went into the lab, Mrs.Salyer already logged onto the computers. I went through and simply clicked the update and clicked okay for the update to go, if the computer had any updates. There were a few computers that were locked, most likely they installed a different update, shut down, and locked the user. Luckily Mrs.Salyer came in and logged back onto the computers that were locked. Once a few computers finished the update I shut them down. Once all the computers were shut down, I looked to see if any computer either needed a mouse pad, or needed their mouse pad replaced. In total there were four computers that needed a mouse pad.

TEKS 1(A)(C)(D) 3(A)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page