top of page

October 11 2017

Today in 5th period, I helped Mrs.Salyer take a few monitors upstairs to the sciences IDF room. We tried to get a larger monitor for another classroom, but we couldn't because of said monitors size and weight. Then we headed back to the tech room. From there I went to the old attendance office and gathered all the monitor boxes to trash. When I was done with that I went back and got the last monitor from the room. By the time I was done it was time for 6th period

In 6th period, Johnny and I went back to Mrs.Stephenson's room and replaced the final two computer systems. We had to move some things out of the way as they were blocking the computers. Luckily I did not have any issues with logging into the computer. Then we went upstairs to the science IDF room to put up the monitors. Johnny was able to get the large monitor we were having trouble with before. Then all of us went to room 402, to store all the CPUs that were in Mrs.Stephenson's room, as there was little time to remove everything that needed to be removed.

TEKS 1(A)(B) 3(A)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page