top of page

September 6 2017

Today I started out by helping Ms.Salyer get several old CPUs that would be going to the Junior High. Then, while she went to get more from the storage room, I wrote down the bar code, the type of CPU, the number and the serial number for each of the old CPUs. Then once that was done, I started to put the duplicated hard drives into the new CPUs we unboxxed before the hurricane. After each time the hard drive was put in, I would put a dot with a marker on the tag of the CPU to signify that it has a hard drive. Once Micheal and Johnny arrived to help me with the final few CPUs, we then helped deliver and load the old CPUs up into a teacher's car so that she could take them to the Junior High.

TEKS 1(C)(D)(F) 3(A)(D) 4(C)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page